Treat yourself to some time out in LUX Restaurant & Bar, and experience Zurich in a new way. With its unrivalled setting by the lake, our restaurant will serve you with authentic dishes that are uniquely linked to Zurich. You’ll be amazed by our culinary delights, whether they be à la carte or combined to form 3-course business lunches or special concert menus - but always 100% climate-neutral. On Sundays from 11.00 to 15.00 we can also offer you a copious ‘flying brunch’ with a view of the lake.

Menus and more

Zurich
    drinks

Take a fresh look at Zurich: at the bar, in the lounge area, and on the panorama terrace of LUX Restaurant & Bar we will pamper you with a fine selection of drinks. We enthusiastically embrace our metropolitan bar culture by offering champagne, Swiss sparkling wines, just under 250 wines from our wine list (including many from local Zurich winegrowers), signature cocktails, mocktails, and other alcohol-free alternatives that range from ‘trendy’ to ‘healthy’, plus coffee specialities with organic and Fairtrade credentials. If you like, we can complement the drinks offering by serving you snacks and appetizers to share.

To the drinks menu

LUX Restaurant & Bar is located within the premises shared by Zurich Convention Center and the world-famous Tonhalle, and possesses the city’s largest and most beautiful terrace with its spectacular and far-reaching views. It has a privileged setting by the lakeside in the heart of Zurich, in close proximity to Paradeplatz and Bellevue. LUX uniquely reflects and showcases the dynamism and sights and sounds associated with the city of Zurich, and offers an inspiring backdrop for meetings as well as pleasurable moments. The dishes we serve reveal a culinary diversity, while the colour scheme of the interior design mirrors the prevailing mood of the city, its lake, and the people who live here in Zurich.

Learn more
Book table

Zurich
celebrates

You can celebrate in all sorts of ways with us. Whether it be corporate or private events, LUX Restaurant & Bar under the direction of Restaurant Manager Johannes Hermes not only pampers its guests with highlights from the kitchen combined with excellent service: the location with its modern, friendly ambience and large panorama terrace also sets extraordinarily high standards. Why not give someone a voucher for a meal or a ‘Brunch de LUX’? All of Zurich is welcome to come and celebrate at this unique venue.

Get in touch

Why not give someone a voucher for a meal or a ‘Brunch de LUX’?

Gift voucher

Contact

LUX Restaurant & Bar
Claridenstrasse 3
8002 Zurich

hello@lux-zurich.ch
T +41 44 206 36 40

Opening times

Restaurant
Mon-Sat: 11:30 – 14:30 & 17:30 – 23:00
Sun: Brunch 11:00 – 15:00

Lounge & Bar
Mo-Thurs: 11:30 – 23:00
Fri-Sat: 11:30 – 02:00
Sun: Closed

Reserve a table

Gönnen Sie sich eine Auszeit im LUX Restaurant & Bar und erleben Sie Zürich auf eine neue Art. An einzigartiger Lage am See servieren wir Ihnen in unserem Restaurant authentische Gerichte mit einmaligem Zürich-Bezug. Ob À-la-carte-Menü, Business-Lunch oder spezielles Konzertmenü, wir überraschen Sie in jedem Fall kulinarisch und immer 100 % klimaneutral. Auch sonntags von 11 bis 15 Uhr beim reichhaltigem Flying Brunch mit Blick auf den See.

Speisekarten und mehr

Zurich
    drinks

Entdecken Sie Zürich neu: an der Bar, im Lounge-Bereich und auf der Panoramaterrasse des LUX Restaurant & Bar verwöhnen wir Sie mit einem erlesenen Angebot an verschiedenen Getränken. Unsere metropolische Barkultur pflegen wir mit Champagner, Schweizer Schaumweinen, knapp 250 Weinen aus unserer Wine Library – darunter viele von lokalen Zürcher Winzern –, Signature-Cocktails, Mocktails und weiteren alkoholfreien Alternativen von trendig bis gesund sowie Kaffeespezialitäten in Bio-Qualität und fairtrade. Dazu servieren wir Ihnen auf Wunsch kleine Gerichte und Häppchen zum Teilen.

Zur Getränkekarte

Das LUX Restaurant & Bar befindet sich im Gebäude des Kongresshauses Zürich und der weltberühmten Tonhalle und besitzt die grösste und schönste Terrasse der Stadt mit spektakulärer Weitsicht. Es liegt an privilegierter Lage im Herzen von Zürich am See und in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Paradeplatz und Bellevue. Das LUX reflektiert und inszeniert die Dynamik und die Impulse der Stadt Zürich auf einzigartige Weise und bietet eine inspirierende Kulisse für Begegnung und Genuss. In den servierten Gerichten zeigt sich kulinarische Vielfalt und im Farbenspiel des Interior Designs die Stimmung der Stadt, des Sees und der Menschen hier in Zürich.

Mehr erfahren
Tisch reservieren

Zurich
celebrates

Bei uns feiern Sie Feste, wie sie gefallen. Ob Firmenanlässe oder private Events – das LUX Restaurant & Bar unter der Leitung von Restaurantmanager Johannes Hermes verwöhnt seine Gäste nicht nur mit Highlights aus der Küche und exzellentem Service. Auch die Location mit ihrem freundlichen, modernen Ambiente und der grossen Panoramaterrasse setzt ungewohnte Massstäbe. Warum nicht einen Gutschein für ein Essen oder Brunch de LUX verschenken? Tout Zurich ist an diesem einzigartigen Ort willkommen mitzufeiern.

Kontakt aufnehmen

Warum nicht einen Gutschein für ein Essen oder Brunch de LUX verschenken?

Gutschein

Kontakt

LUX Restaurant & Bar
Claridenstrasse 3
8002 Zürich

hello@lux-zurich.ch
T +41 44 206 36 40

Öffnungszeiten

Restaurant
Mo-Sa: 11:30 – 14:30 & 17:30 – 23:00
So: Brunch 11:00 – 15:00

Lounge & Bar
Mo-Do: 11:30 – 23:00
Fr-Sa: 11:30 – 02:00
So: geschlossen

Jetzt Tisch reservieren